Free shipping over £65
30 day money back guaranteee
Hundreds of 5 star reviews

Storm The Gates - Venom, 2xLP, Album, Sil (2019) - M/NM

£18.00 Subscribe & get this record for £16.20

Only 1 left in stock

Product Details

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Information from the sticker on the front of the gatefold:
“For Blasphemers, Fornicators & The Forever Cursed
A New Studio Album From The One & Only Venom
2 X LP Gatefold Package
13 Tracks, Blackened & Damned”.

A1. Bring Out Your Dead 3:22
A2. Notorious 4:16
A3. I Dark Lord 4:41
B1. 100 Miles To Hell 4:48
B2. Dark Night (Of The Soul) 4:48
B3. Beaten To A Pulp 3:14
C1. Destroyer 4:18
C2. The Mighty Have Fallen 3:15
C3. Over My Dead Body 5:07
D1. Suffering Dictates 3:10
D2. We The Loud 3:55
D3. Immortal 4:31
D4. Storm The Gates 3:47

Data provided by Discogs

Save up to £35 on your first subscription with a complimentary welcome pack!

Includes 10% off on all plans and shipping on us