Free shipping over £65
30 day money back guaranteee
Hundreds of 5 star reviews

The Rise Of Chaos - Accept 2x12", Album, Ltd (2017) - VG+/VG+

£18.00 Subscribe & get this record for £16.20

Only 1 left in stock

Product Details

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


180g vinyl. Gatefold cover with lyrics. Plain black inner sleeves.

Limited edition as per front sticker indication.

A1. Die By The Sword 5:00
A2. Hole In The Head 4:01
A3. The Rise Of Chaos 5:16
B1. Koolaid 4:58
B2. No Regrets 4:20
C1. Analog Man 4:10
C2. What’s Done Is Done 4:08
C3. Worlds Colliding 4:28
D1. Carry The Weight 4:34
D2. Race To Extinction 5:24

Data provided by Discogs

Save up to £35 on your first subscription with a complimentary welcome pack!

Includes 10% off on all plans and shipping on us