Free shipping over £65
Subscribers save 10% on all releases
Spin now & pay later with Klarna

Twelve Nudes - Ezra Furman LP, Album, Ltd, Yel (2019) - M/M Vinyl

£15.00 Subscription box members get this record for £13.50

Only 1 left in stock


Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Limited edition yellow vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve,

Track B5 ends with a locked groove; untitled track B6 is a hidden track after the locked groove. The title is not listed on the physical vinyl release, but is named in the included MP3 download.

A1. Calm Down AKA I Should Not Be Alone
A2. Evening Prayer AKA Justice
A3. Transition From Nowhere To Nowhere
A4. Rated R Crusaders
A5. Trauma
A6. Thermometer
B1. I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
B2. Blown
B3. My Teeth Hurt
B4. In America
B5. What Can You Do But Rock ‘N’ Roll
B6. On Your Own

Data provided by Discogs

Free shipping

We offer free delivery on all subscriptions and other orders of £65 and over, sent within mainland UK.

To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch.

Taxes in the EU

We are delighted to offer prepaid taxes and custom fees for EU customers.

These will be charged at checkout for faster delivery and no additional delivery or admin fees.

Royal Mail

Delivery to the UK is through Royal Mail, with a combination of 2nd Class and Tracked services available.

Orders are collected from RetroHQ are every Wednesday and Friday.

any questions? get in touch.

Save up to £35 on your first subscription with a complimentary welcome pack!

Includes 10% off on all plans and shipping on us logo 2022